Cancellation & Termination
When you register your Franchise form on company website www.Myrishtaa.com, You accepted all terms and conditions. Without accepting terms & conditions you can’t register on this website.
As per company policy for Franchise,
- You can register free of charge.
- If you purchased franchise package from company and activate your franchise account; sales incentive would be calculating all achievers. So, company can’t refund your package value at any cost. But if you purchased franchise package from company and before activate franchise code your mind changes for cancelation, company will refund this amount as working 04 days.
- Any request for cancellation will be met with written support as fast as possible.
You accept that when you cancel your membership with The Website you are automatically locked out of the site and your access is immediately terminated. You also agree and accept the complete and final loss of your profile, mail, and any other membership information that you should have. This information cannot be reclaimed or transferred to any third party. If you later change you decision you must reregister and pay for a new membership. However previous registration information will remain lost.
Free Bride Groom Membership
If you registered as free membership, you can cancel or delete your profile from Setting option, for more information take guidance of customer care.
Paid Bride Groom Membership
If you purchased any membership package, and you want to cancel your membership, Once generated Invoice will not be cancel or refund package amount as per terms and conditions.